Term Dates

SUMMER TERM  2022
Tuesday 26 April –  Friday 15 July (noon)
Bank Holidays – Monday 2 May & Monday 9 May
HALF TERM – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Thanksgiving Service (compulsory) – Saturday 9 July

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Monday 5 September – STAFF INSET
Tuesday 6 September –  Friday 16 December
Thursday 8 September – Battle of Britain
HALF TERM – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Carol Service (compulsory) – Saturday 10 December

SPRING TERM 2023
Thursday 5 January – Wednesday 29 March
HALF TERM – Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
There is no after school club available on the last day of term (Wednesday 29 March). All girls must be collected by 3.15pm please, many thanks!

SUMMER TERM  2023
Monday 17 April –  STAFF INSET
Tuesday 18 April – Wednesday 12 July (noon)
Bank Holidays – Monday 1 May & Monday 8 May
HALF TERM – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Thanksgiving Service (compulsory) – Saturday 8 July