Term Dates

SUMMER TERM  2019
Wednesday 24 April –  Wednesday 17 July (noon)

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Liberation Day Thursday 9 May

HALF TERM
Monday 27 – Friday 31 May
Thanksgiving Service (compulsory) – Saturday 13 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Wednesday 4 September –  Wednesday 18 December (noon)
Battle Of Britain – Thursday 12 September

HALF TERM
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Thanksgiving Service (compulsory) – Saturday 14 December

SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6 January – Wednesday 1 April (there is no after school club available on the last day of term. All girls must be collected by 3.30pm please on Wednesday 1 April. Many thanks!)

Monday 30 March – school closes at 12.30pm for open evening (5.30-7.30pm)

HALF TERM
Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

SUMMER TERM  2020
Tuesday 21 April –  Wednesday 15 July (noon)
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Liberation Day (Sat 9th)
Fri 8th to be confirmed as a bank holiday after the election May 2018

HALF TERM
Monday 25 – Friday 29 May
Thanksgiving Service (compulsory) – Saturday 11 July